St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Parish . Madison, Wisconsin
We, the faith community of Saint Thomas Aquinas, united with the Church throughout the world, are called by God to bring the Good News of the Gospel into the life of our community.
We strive to serve each other in a spirit of compassion and love, and to enhance justice, peace and healing in our midst.
We strive also, through our common prayer and worship with the Lord who nourishes us, to enable the gifts of the Spirit to emerge from each one of us and become more fully the disciples of Christ.

Parish Staff

Fr Bart Timmerman

Pastor
Fr. Bart Timmerman. To contact Fr. Timmerman, please call the parish office at 833-2600 or email parish@stamadison.org.

Erik Gyr

Pastoral Associate
Erik Gyr, erik@stamadison.org

Holly Irving

Stewardship and Development Director
Holly Irving, holly@stamadison.org

Director of Music Ministries Gregory Buchberger

Director of Music Ministries
Gregory Buchberger, greg@stamadison.org

 

Lorianne Aubut

Elementary Religious Education/Hispanic Ministry
Lorianne Aubut at lorianne@stamadison.org

Dominick Meyer

Middle and High School Religious Education/Youth Ministry
Dominick Meyer at dominick@stamadison.org

Jennifer Ludtke

Evangelization and Parish Outreach
Jennifer Ludtke, Jennifer@stamadison.org

Patrick OLoughlin

Business Manager
Patrick O’Loughlin, patrick@stamadison.org

Ismael Covarrubias

Facility and Community Minister
Ismael Covarrubias, ismael@stamadison.org

Mary Bailey

Parish Administrative Assistant
Mary Bailey, parish@stamadison.org

Terri Kopplin

Religious Education and Stewardship Administrative Assistant
Terri Kopplin, terri@stamadison.org

 
Our Location
St. Thomas Aquinas Roman Catholic Parish
602 Everglade Drive
Madison, WI 53717